You can cancel a build deployment at any time while it is in progress.
Cancellation Procedure
- Click the [Cancel Build] button next to the [Generating…] label.

- A confirmation screen will appear.
- Click the [Stop Generating] button to cancel the build deployment.
Cancellation Successful
The build deployment was successfully canceled.
